合同会社康

金沢市の焼肉なら炭火焼肉 康 | 口コミ

お問い合わせはこちら HOT PEPPER

口コミ

口コミ

REVIEWS

裕(ゆたか)

裕(ゆたか)

2024-07-18

K舞梨

K舞梨

2024-06-29

ぶっち

ぶっち

2024-05-26

つい最近ランチで来店し、とても良かったのでディナータイムに再来店。
まずウーロン茶ピッチャー280円はノンアル勢に大してはとても嬉しいです。
店内清潔感があり、とても居心地良しです。
お肉もどれも新鮮で美味しく、サラダや冷麺などのサイドメニューも美味しかったです。
個人的にはタンと中落ちカルビと上シロが特に美味しかったです。
店員さんも元気あり、気持ちの良い接客でした。
ランチもお得ですよ。
また来店したいと思います。

(Translated by Google)
I recently came here for lunch and it was so good that I came back for dinner.
First of all, 280 yen for an oolong tea pitcher is very nice for non-alcoholic people.
The store is clean and feels very comfortable.
All the meat was fresh and delicious, and the side dishes such as salads and cold noodles were also delicious.
Personally, I found the tongue, nakaochi kalbi, and top shiro to be especially delicious.
The store staff were also energetic and had good customer service.
Lunch is also a good deal.
I would like to visit again.

深山明彦

深山明彦

2024-05-02

Mr. eat

Mr. eat

2024-05-01

コスパ良しです✨
低価格で焼肉食べれます
ウーロン茶280円で飲み放題は良いサービスです✨
生ハムムンチュサラダおすすめです✨

(Translated by Google)
Good cost performance✨
You can eat Yakiniku at a low price
All-you-can-drink oolong tea for 280 yen is a good service ✨
I recommend the raw ham Munchu salad ✨

蒋可

蒋可

2024-05-01

よく彼女と、お昼にランチに行くのですが、量も質も、非常にコスパがよくて、最低でも、月に一度は通うようにしてます。 満足のいくお店です♪

(Translated by Google)
I often go there for lunch with my girlfriend, and the cost performance is very good in terms of quantity and quality, so we try to go there at least once a month. It's a satisfying shop♪

マーンヤン

マーンヤン

2024-04-22

深夜までやってて飲み放題もあるお店です

どれ食べてもハズレがないお店だと思います

いつ行っても満足できると思います。

(Translated by Google)
This restaurant is open until late at night and offers all-you-can-drink options.

I think this is a restaurant where you can't go wrong no matter what you eat.

I think you'll be satisfied no matter when you go.

マーンヤン

マーンヤン

2024-04-14

家から近くよく伺います。
とにかく美味しいです

アルバイトの方の応対は褒められるものではありませんがそれでも味はとにかく美味しく友達と行くのにもおすすめのお店だと思います。

近くに系列店もありそちらは深夜までやっているのでそちらもおすすめです

(Translated by Google)
It's close to my house so I visit here often.
It's delicious anyway

I can't praise the part-time staff for their service, but the food is still delicious and I think it's a great place to go with friends.

There is also an affiliated store nearby that is open until late at night, so we recommend that as well.

shota Goi

shota Goi

2024-04-12

高木雄志朗

高木雄志朗

2024-04-08

注文は携帯からとの事。非常にめんどくさい。せめてタブレット等置いてあるといい。

(Translated by Google)
Orders must be made from a mobile phone. Very troublesome. It would be nice if there was at least a tablet etc.

コータ

コータ

2024-04-06

ランチで利用。とてもお得で美味しいランチでした。

(Translated by Google)
Used for lunch. It was a very good value and delicious lunch.

deep '

deep '

2024-04-04

全体的にリーズナブルなうえ質の良い肉を提供してくれるいいお店です。どれ食べても美味しいですが、ランプがイチオシです。自分は美味しい焼肉が食べたくなったらここに行きます。立地も駅近で良き👍

(Translated by Google)
Overall, it's a good restaurant that serves quality meat at a reasonable price. All of them are delicious, but the lamp is my favorite. I go here when I want to eat delicious yakiniku. Good location near the station 👍

にか

にか

2024-04-01

お肉はどれも美味しいですが、接客はいまいちです。
感じが悪いとかではなく、遅い。
予約しても準備されてない。
タレも言わないと出てこない。
生ビールすら出てくるのが遅い。
以前、泉の店長さんが居た時はそんなこと無かったのに残念です。
あとマヨネーズ美味しかったのに、先日伺ったらどこにでもある業務用のみたいになっててガッカリしました。

(Translated by Google)
All the meat is delicious, but the customer service is not so good.
It's not that it feels bad, but it's slow.
It's not prepared even if you make a reservation.
It won't come out unless you tell me the sauce.
Even the draft beer was slow to come out.
It's a shame because this didn't happen when Izumi's manager was there before.
Also, the mayonnaise was delicious, but when I went there the other day, I was disappointed to find that it looked like the commercial version you find everywhere.

あげから

あげから

2024-03-25

ゴスラム2

ゴスラム2

2024-03-17

ネギタンがうまい

(Translated by Google)
Negitan is delicious

輪島のまりこちゃん

輪島のまりこちゃん

2024-03-02

雰囲気が大変良いお勧めの焼肉屋です🤭
お肉もご飯もすごく美味しいです。
18時まではお肉とお酒を安く頂けます。

金沢に遊びに来た時にはリピートさせて頂きます。
メニューにハンバーグがあったので次回は食べてみたいです😊

みなさんへ
バニラのアイスがとても美味しかったのでお勧めします🤭ナッツとの相性が大変良いです!

(Translated by Google)
This is a highly recommended Yakiniku restaurant with a great atmosphere 🤭
The meat and rice are both very delicious.
You can enjoy cheap meat and alcohol until 6pm.

I will come back again when I come to Kanazawa.
There was a hamburger steak on the menu, so I would like to try it next time 😊

To everyone
The vanilla ice cream was very delicious, so I recommend it 🤭 It goes really well with nuts!

ロムセかつ

ロムセかつ

2024-02-29

西金沢駅の目の前にあります、平日昼でしたが酒盛りしてるグループがチラホラ。豚バラ丼の評判を聞き注文しました、まぜまぜして食べると とても美味しい、それより小鉢の牛スジがイイ!牛スジ定食のランチを作って欲しいな。
今日は親子丼に挑戦、鶏肉は仕込みで炭焼きしてあるみたいで美味しいです。

(Translated by Google)
It's right in front of Nishi-Kanazawa Station, and even though it was a weekday afternoon, there were a lot of groups drinking. I heard the reputation of the pork belly bowl and ordered it.It was very delicious when mixed and eaten, and the small bowl of beef tendon was even better! I want you to make a beef tendon set lunch.
Today I tried oyakodon, and the chicken looks like it's charcoal-grilled, so it's delicious.

U M

U M

2024-02-23

TAKUTO

TAKUTO

2024-02-21

ランチで利用しました!
いろんなバランスが絶妙で、その内容に対する料金が見合ってないぐらい素晴らしかったです。店員さんもすごく素敵で、また来たいと思いましたー

(Translated by Google)
I used it for lunch!
The balance of everything was exquisite, and it was so wonderful that the price was not worth it for the content. The staff was also very nice and made me want to come back again.

成田敏彦

成田敏彦

2024-02-12

宮永昭志

宮永昭志

2024-01-28

まった親父

まった親父

2024-01-19

鈴鈴

鈴鈴

2024-01-18

普通に美味しい
リーズナブルなうえに、カウンターに座って1人焼肉も楽しめます。

(Translated by Google)
Usually delicious
Not only is it reasonably priced, but you can also enjoy yakiniku by yourself while sitting at the counter.

白藤繁

白藤繁

2024-01-07

安くて美味しかった❗

(Translated by Google)
It was cheap and delicious❗

J J

J J

2023-12-25

金浦やよい

金浦やよい

2023-12-23

藤井秀理

藤井秀理

2023-12-22

二羽勝之

二羽勝之

2023-12-15

ランチの豚バラ丼がすばらしいです。
小鉢も美味しいです。

(Translated by Google)
The pork belly bowl for lunch is amazing.
The small bowls are also delicious.

青山幸雄(ao3)

青山幸雄(ao3)

2023-12-08

よっしーぶっち

よっしーぶっち

2023-12-03

日曜日の18時半頃😀予約無しで行ったけど直ぐに入れました😙

カウンター席は人が居なかったけどテーブル席はかなり埋まっていたのでちょうど入れてラッキー💃

んで、早速注文🫡注文方法は席のピンポン押しても定員さん来てくれて注文出来ますが、恥ずかしいがりやな(笑)私は携帯でQRコードを読み取り携帯で注文しました😀

携帯の方がやりやすくて楽でした👍
何を頼んだか履歴も見れるし金額も分かるのでこの方法は良い💕

注文してから以外と早くに飲み物やお肉は来ます😙冷麺は少し時間がかかったけど苦では無かったです😗問題は石焼きビビンバ❗やっぱり調理考えたら少し遅かったです💦

さて、お肉ですがどのお肉も柔らかくGood👍イチオシは牛ネギタン塩はネギとマッチして美味しい💕

焼肉のタレは私的には濃いめが好きかなぁ~😙少し物足りなかったです🤔

冷麺はモチモチしていてまた、噛みごたえがあり初めて食べたけど美味しく頂けました😀

石焼きビビンバもちろっと食べたけどそんなに辛くもなく美味しく食べれました🥰

サラダも牛すじも良い🤤

最後にアイスを頼みましたがナッツが良い塩加減で甘じょっぱい感じで美味しい🍨

テーブルが狭いのもあったのか、定員さんはお皿が空いたらすぐに持っていってくれるので助かります😙

普通に美味しく良いお店です😀

(Translated by Google)
Around 6:30pm on Sunday 😀 I went without a reservation but was able to get in right away 😙

There were no people at the counter seats, but the table seats were pretty full, so I was lucky to get in just in time 💃

So, I ordered right away 🫡 To order, you can press the ping-pong button on the seat and there will be enough people to order, but I'm a bit embarrassed (lol) I scanned the QR code on my phone and ordered on my phone 😀

It was easier and easier to do it on my mobile 👍
This method is good because you can see the history of what you ordered and the price.

Drinks and meat came quickly after ordering 😙 Cold noodles took a while but it wasn't too bad 😗 The problem was the stone-grilled bibimbap ❗ Considering the preparation, it was a little slow 💦

Now, about the meat, all of the meat is soft and good👍My recommendation is the beef leek tongue with salt, which goes well with the green onions and is delicious💕

Personally, I like the sauce for yakiniku to be a little thicker~😙It was a little unsatisfactory🤔

The cold noodles were chewy and chewy, and it was my first time eating them, but they were delicious😀

I ate a lot of stone-grilled bibimbap and it wasn't too spicy and was delicious🥰

Salad and beef tendon are both good🤤

Lastly, I ordered ice cream, and the nuts had a good amount of salt, giving it a sweet and salty taste.🍨

Perhaps it was because the table was small, but the staff at the capacity took the plates as soon as they became available, which was helpful.

It's a delicious and good restaurant😀

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。